Ocean Clans
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello all *he he he I have a cold since I jumped of a platoon...........etc*

4 posters

Go down

Hello all *he he he I have a cold since I jumped of a platoon...........etc* Empty Hello all *he he he I have a cold since I jumped of a platoon...........etc*

Post by Sorlandet Sun 19 Oct 2008, 2:37 pm

Hello all, I am very new but I shall create a character because I have some knowledge of warrior sites. (Also I shall pm the admins to ask to change my username)

Okay I am roleplaying a black smoked she-cat warrior in Waveclan called Nightshade (I like the name). Thank you
Sorlandet
Sorlandet

Number of posts : 17
Registration date : 2008-10-19

Back to top Go down

Hello all *he he he I have a cold since I jumped of a platoon...........etc* Empty Re: Hello all *he he he I have a cold since I jumped of a platoon...........etc*

Post by Bladefire Mon 20 Oct 2008, 4:29 am

Hey, I think I know you, are you Proff? 8D This be Taz, or Sagie as I am known here, even though Sagefeather isnt on here. Anyway, on here I'm Bladefire of WaveClan and Rosekit of GullClan, also one of the mods.
8D welcome! I will have to go see if I can get hold of Blizz.... she hasnt been around lately.
Bladefire
Bladefire

Number of posts : 64
Registration date : 2008-09-09

Back to top Go down

Hello all *he he he I have a cold since I jumped of a platoon...........etc* Empty Re: Hello all *he he he I have a cold since I jumped of a platoon...........etc*

Post by Sorlandet Mon 20 Oct 2008, 4:37 am

Yep Im Proff, aka Soph, Sorlandet, Nightshade etc. HI!!!! I havnt heard from you in ages!

Last edited by Sorlandet on Mon 20 Oct 2008, 4:45 am; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Spelling (oops again))
Sorlandet
Sorlandet

Back to top Go down

Post by Bladefire Mon 20 Oct 2008, 4:46 am